New Sharepont Site: my latest project


I haven’t posted in a long time, mostly due to two reasons, holidays and my latest project.

Yesterday has been launched my latest project: www.culturaonline.pt.

It is a Sharepoint 2007 website, with so many integrations and the functionality of mobile channel.

It was a very demanding project, but it is a great joy to see him go live.

Let me just thank to all of our team for the effort and dedication on this project, you are the best!

Computer developer/consultant from Portugal. You can find me at ricardo.magalhaes@gmail.com

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Sharepoint
One comment on “New Sharepont Site: my latest project
  1. Mario says:

    Hey Ricardo,
    I like the way you did that sharepoint site, good work 😉

Leave a Reply

