100000 visits, thank you for your visit!!!


When I started blogging in the beginning of 2006 I could not imagine that I would have this much visits on a blog mainly on Sharepoint.

Thank you all for your visit, and I hope this blog is as much useful for you all as it is for me 🙂

The world of Sharepoint blogging is growing and fortunately there are so many valid info online, but I have to take the chance and refer some of my favorite really sharepoint blogs . . . the ones that help me and so many thru out the years:

There are much more, but these are some of the first ones I visited frequently !!!!

Computer developer/consultant from Portugal. You can find me at ricardo.magalhaes@gmail.com

Posted in Other, Sharepoint
2 comments on “100000 visits, thank you for your visit!!!
  1. ruimelo says:

    PARABÉNS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Congrats..i just been to ur blog…lemme explore and will surely comment on

Leave a Reply

