Celebrating 50000 visits to this Blog


Today Tech Talk PT has reached the 50000 visits, i know that there are many blogs on MOSS that have much more, but to me when I started blogging i never though that after 2 years I would have so many visits to this blog.

My first objective by blogging  was to have an on-line list of resources that would help me in my job, but because technical blogs were one of my favorite source of information, I also though that it was time to contribute also with some of my experience on Web Development, specially on Sharepoint.

I will keep providing information that I think it is useful and valid, not only of others but also  of my own experiences.

Computer developer/consultant from Portugal. You can find me at ricardo.magalhaes@gmail.com

Posted in Other
One comment on “Celebrating 50000 visits to this Blog
  1. ruimelo says:

    Better late than never 🙂
    Congratulations! A coulple zeros more are deserved. Great content all the time…

Leave a Reply

