Just passed 70-630 MOSS configuration!


It has been a while since I posted something, but it was due to heavy work on the projects i’m involved.

This morning I took the 70-630 MOSS configuration exam and passed with 1000!

This is the first of the super four I want to take (70-630 MOSS configuration, 70-631 WSS configuration , 70-541 WSS development and 70-542 MOSS Development).

I did not found the exam difficult, because I am working with MOSS since the Beta 1, therefore most of the questions I already knew.

The next step should be the 70-542 MOSS development 🙂

Computer developer/consultant from Portugal. You can find me at ricardo.magalhaes@gmail.com

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Sharepoint
4 comments on “Just passed 70-630 MOSS configuration!
  1. ruimelo says:

    Way to go Ricardo! Congrats for the great score. I’m also being pressed for certifications. I have to start looking at it… :S Cheers! 😀

  2. nilesh says:

    where do I start for the sharepoint certification? MSTS? Any help would be appreciated

  3. malato says:

    eheh same score here 😉
    see you ricardo

  4. kumarnitesh says:

    Please direct me to some study material to pass this exam

Leave a Reply

